SPORTS | STATS


NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Bruins (13-9-1)


Sat. 11/22 Mon. 11/24 Fri. 11/28 Mon. 12/1 Tue. 12/2
vs. Mon
L 0-2
Box | Recap
vs. Pit
OTL 2-3
Box | Recap
vs. Wpg
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
Preview
@ Anh
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET
@ LA
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET

Jets-Bruins Preview

(AP) -- Scoring has been an issue for Boston without one of its top forwards, but the Bruins' next opponent has typically been quite generous in visits over the past seven seasons.

This year, however, the Winnipeg Jets have been one of the league's best road teams and are looking to complete a perfect three-game trip Friday night with their first win in Boston in 13 tries.

The Bruins (13-9-1) have 11 goals in seven games and two in consecutive defeats after Monday's 3-2 home overtime loss to Pittsburgh as they try to work through the ongoing absence of David Krejci. The team's points leader from a season ago has been limited to 11 games this season and has missed the last three with an undisclosed injury.

 MORE
Leaders
Points: P. Bergeron16
Plus/Minus: L. Eriksson5
Shots on Goal: P. Bergeron66
PIM: M. Lucic47
Win: T. Rask10
Shutouts: T. Rask1
Offense (Rank)
Goals: 57 (16)
Shots: 677 (12)
PP%: 19.6% (14)
Penalty Minutes: 237 (13)
Assists: 92 (23)
SH Goals: 2 (8)
Standings
Atlantic Division
  W L OTL Pts
Montreal 16 6 1 33
Tampa Bay 15 6 2 32
Detroit 12 5 5 29
Boston 13 9 1 27
Toronto 11 8 3 25
Ottawa 10 7 4 24
Florida 8 6 6 22
Buffalo 6 14 2 14
Full Standings
 
Defense (Rank)
Goals Against: 57 (17)
Shots Against: 655 (17)
PK%: 78.3% (23)
Penalty Minutes: 179 (27)
Shutouts: 2 (9)
Sv%: 0.913 (12)
Injuries
Date Player Status
11/21 D. Krejci Hip (day-to-day)
11/19 A. McQuaid Broken thumb (IR)
11/7 D. Warsofsky Groin (IR)
10/24 Z. Chara Knee (IR)
10/7 M. Savard Post-concussion syndrome (IR)
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
11/25 S. Griffith Called up from minors from Providence-AHL
11/25 J. Caron Sent to minors Providence-AHL
11/25 A. Khokhlachev Sent to minors Providence-AHL
11/24 D. Pastrnak Called up from minors from Providence-AHL
11/24 J. Caron Called up from minors from Providence-AHL
11/24 S. Griffith Sent to minors Providence-AHL
11/23 J. Caron Sent to minors Providence-AHL
11/23 M. Lindblad Sent to minors Providence-AHL
11/22 J. Caron Called up from minors from Providence-AHL
11/22 M. Lindblad Called up from minors from Providence-AHL
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.