SPORTS | STATS


NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., November 23 | Next Day

1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET TSN3/FSMW
St. Louis        
Winnipeg        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG/CiTV
Montreal        
NY Rangers        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSAZ/FSW
Arizona        
Anaheim        
Preview
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET RSNP/CSNC
Chicago        
Vancouver        
Preview
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.