SPORTS | STATS


NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
20 30 50
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Kadri had three assists, including his 100th career point, and the Toronto Maple Leafs beat the Florida Panthers 6-3 on Thursday night for their fifth consecutive home victory.
Analysis: Kadri has three goals and nine assists in his last eight games.
Jan. 29 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Kadri scored twice in Tuesday's 3-2 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Kadri has three goals and six assists over the last seven games.
Jan. 8 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET17:02 GMT1:02 AM 北京时间10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST21:02 UAE12:02 ET - Kadri had three assists Tuesday.
Analysis: These are two of only three points for Kadri in his last 10 games.
Dec. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT1:20 PM 北京时间10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET - Kadri was back with the Leafs on Thursday.
Analysis: Kadri missed Tuesday's 4-2 loss to San Jose because of a death in the family.
Nov. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 AM 北京时间8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET - Kadri was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL on Thursday for a hit to Minnesota goalie Niklas Backstrom's head.
Analysis: Kadri received a minor penalty for goaltender interference on the first-period play Wednesday night in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout loss at Minnesota. Backstrom left the game a few minutes later. Kadri received a match penalty in the third period for hitting Mikael Granlund in the head. The suspension will cost Kadri $44,615. He has five goals and nine assists in 18 games this season.
Nov. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Kadri was credited with his ninth assist of the season in Toronto's shootout loss to Minnesota on Wednesday, his first point in four games.
Analysis: Kadri's season has been disappointing thus far considering his breakout 2012-13. He owns a minus-3 rating during Toronto's current 1-2-1 stretch.
Nov. 14 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Kadri was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL on Thursday for a hit to Minnesota goalie Niklas Backstrom's head.
Analysis: Kadri received a minor penalty for goaltender interference on the first-period play Wednesday night in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout loss at Minnesota. Backstrom left the game a few minutes later. Kadri received a match penalty in the third period for hitting Mikael Granlund in the head. The suspension will cost Kadri $44,615. He has five goals and nine assists in 18 games this season.
Oct. 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Kadri scored his fourth goal of the year in a win over Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Kadri has struggled to string together big nights, as each of his goals are separated by two scoreless games.
Sep. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 AM 北京时间6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET - Kadri signed a two-year, $5.8 million deal, ending contract talks between the restricted free agent center and the Toronto Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Kadri had 18 goals and 26 assists in 48 games during the lockout-shortened 2013 season. The 22-year-old wanted a long-term contract from the Maple Leafs. Instead, Kadri and Toronto agreed to a so-called ``bridge'' deal that gives him another two years to prove his value.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
Career 177 46 67 113 2 106 13 0 4 334 13.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.