SPORTS | STATS


NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Craig Anderson
W GAA Sv%
25 3.00 0.911
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 13 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET15:18 GMT11:18 PM 北京时间8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST19:18 UAE11:18 ET - Anderson made 28 saves Saturday to blank the Leafs 1-0.
Analysis: Anderson has a 3.00 GAA.
Apr. 5 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET - Anderson made 16 saves Friday night in a loss to the Habs.
Analysis: Why Anderson was allowed to play the entire game is a mystery.
Mar. 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE15:58 ET - Anderson made 46 saves Saturday in a 5-3 win over Chicago.
Analysis: It was his first game back after a seven-game layoff due to an upper-body injury. He has a 3.29 goals-against average in his last three starts, but he's faced 129 shots in that span and has a .929 save percentage.
Mar. 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Anderson finished with 46 stops in a 5-3 win over Winnipeg on Saturday.
Analysis: Despite the huge save total, Anderson has given up three or more goals in four of his last five starts.
Jan. 31 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - Anderson made 35 saves in Thursday's 5-3 win over the Bolts.
Analysis: Anderson avenged last week's loss to Tampa in which he also had 35 saves.
Jan. 24 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)15:18 ET - Anderson made 35 saves Thursday in a 4-3 SO loss to the Bolts.
Analysis: Anderson is seeing a lot of shots lately and owners have to be concerned.
Jan. 22 7:36 AM PT8:36 AM MT9:36 AM CT10:36 AM ET15:36 GMT11:36 PM 北京时间8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST19:36 UAE10:36 ET - Anderson made 34 saves and the Senators beat the Capitals 2-0 Tuesday night to hand Washington its sixth straight loss.
Analysis: Anderson posted his third shutout for the Sens.
Jan. 12 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Anderson stopped 32 shots and both shootout attempts in a 2-1 victory over Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: The Ottawa Senators netminder is 6-0-1 with a 2.11 goals-against average in his last seven games. He was 9-9-4 with a 3.42 GAA in his first 24 appearances this season.
Jan. 9 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE11:01 ET - Anderson made 27 saves in Wednesday's 4-3 OT loss to the Avs.
Analysis: Anderson had been 5-0-0 with a 1.99 GAA in his previous five starts so this was just a blip on the radar for him.
Jan. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT1:08 PM 北京时间10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET - Anderson made 26 saves in Saturday's 4-3 overtime win at Montreal,.
Analysis: Anderson has won a season-high five consecutive starts while compiling a 1.99 GAA.
Jan. 3 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Anderson made 32 saves in a 4-3 victory over the Jets on Thursday.
Analysis: Anderson is 4-0-0 with a 1.75 goals-against average in his last four starts.
Dec. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET - Anderson made 27 saves Monday in a 5-0 win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The shutout was much-needed after Anderson posted a 4.80 goals-against average and .870 save percentage in his previous three games.
Dec. 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Anderson made 40 saves in the Senators 2-1 over Buffalo on Thursday.
Analysis: Anderson has played better of late, winning back-to-back starts for the first time since Oct. 17 and 23rd.
Nov. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Anderson made 18 saves in Sunday's 4-1 loss to the Jackets.
Analysis: Anderson is 1-5-0 with a 3.86 GAA in his last seven starts.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Anderson made 30 saves in Friday's 4-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Anderson improved to just 5-5-2 with an ugly 3.20 GAA on the season. Hopefully Friday's effort is a sign of things to come.
Nov. 13 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Anderson's struggles continued in a 5-0 loss to Philadelphia on Tuesday.
Analysis: Anderson is 0-4-0 with a 4.20 goals-against average in his last five games and has yielded a combined 19 goals in his past four.
Nov. 4 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET16:37 GMT12:37 AM 北京时间9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST20:37 UAE11:37 ET - Anderson faced 36 shots before he was taken off in a stretcher after he appeared to take a knee to the head in overtime of a 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Nov. 3.
Analysis: Anderson is nearing a return.
Oct. 18 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE12:29 ET - Anderson put on a show with 40 saves in Thursday's 5-2 win over the Devils.
Analysis: Anderson outdueled Martin Brodeur as he was simply sensation in front of an appreciative home crowd.
Oct. 5 5:57 AM PT6:57 AM MT7:57 AM CT8:57 AM ET12:57 GMT8:57 PM 北京时间5:57 AM MST7:57 AM EST16:57 UAE8:57 ET - Anderson stopped 35 shots in leading the Ottawa Senators to a season-opening 1-0 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Friday night.
Analysis: Anderson was sharp in the Senators net in earning his 23rd career shutout. With 3:15 minutes left in the second period, he got across to stop Thomas Vanek's one-timer from the left circle. Midway through the first period, Anderson stopped Brian Flynn's initial shot from the right boards, and then got back in position to foil Mikhail Grigorenko's backhand from in close.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Chi 6 270 4.00 0 3 - 2 0 0 18 125 0.856
2003-04 Chi 21 1205 2.84 6 14 - 0 4 1 57 602 0.905
2005-06 Chi 29 1553 3.32 6 12 4 - 2 1 86 757 0.886
2006-07 Fla 5 216 2.21 1 1 1 - 0 0 8 116 0.931
2007-08 Fla 17 934 2.25 8 6 1 - 0 2 35 535 0.935
2008-09 Fla 31 1635 2.71 15 7 5 - 0 3 74 977 0.924
2009-10 Col 71 4235 2.64 38 25 7 - 6 7 186 2233 0.917
2010-11 Col 33 1810 3.28 13 15 3 - 5 0 99 957 0.897
2010-11 Ott 18 1054 2.05 11 5 1 - 1 2 36 589 0.939
2010-11 Tot 51 2865 2.83 24 20 4 - 6 2 135 1546 0.913
2011-12 Ott 63 3492 2.84 33 22 6 - 2 3 165 1917 0.914
2012-13 Ott 24 1420 1.69 12 9 2 - 1 3 40 677 0.941
2013-14 Ott 53 2999 3.00 25 16 8 - 2 4 150 1680 0.911
Career 371 20829 2.75 168 135 38 2 23 26 954 11165 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Col 6 366 2.62 2 4 0 - 2 1 16 239 0.933
2011-12 Ott 7 418 2.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 14 208 0.933
2012-13 Ott 10 577 3.01 5 4 0 - 0 0 29 352 0.918
Career 23 1362 2.60 10 12 0 0 2 2 59 799 0.926

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.