NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
25 12 37
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Marchand scored again Saturday, as he converted the first overtime penalty shot in franchise history.
Analysis: Marchand has 10 points in his last 10 games for Boston. Marchand has scored in eight of his last nine games and leads the team with 24 goals.
Feb. 3 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Marchand had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has seven goals in his last eight games.
Jan. 20 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Marchand scored for the second straight game during Tuesday's 4-1 win at Montreal.
Analysis: He hadn't scored in 11 games before tallying one on Saturday against Toronto.
Jan. 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET - Marchand scored in the final minute to give Boston a win over Toronto on Saturday.
Analysis: Marchand went 11 straight without a goal since scoring Dec. 14.
Dec. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 AM 北京时间5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET - Marchand is back in the Bruins' lineup after serving a three-game suspension.
Analysis: The feisty wing was suspended for clipping Ottawa's Mark Borowiecki on Dec. 29.
Dec. 5 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Marchand had a pair of goals in Friday's loss at Calgary.
Analysis: Marchand is already halfway to last season's total of 24 goals and he's now netted seven in his last eight games.
Nov. 24 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Marchand extended his goal streak to four games by scoring twice in Monday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Five of Marchand's 10 goals have come during the surge and he's been piling up some penalty minutes as well for leagues that use that category.
Nov. 20 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Marchand scored for the second straight game Thursday against the Wild.
Analysis: Marchand is up to 13 points in 16 games.
Nov. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Marchand scored his sixth goal Tuesday against San Jose.
Analysis: Marchand is already a fourth of the way to his 24 goals from a season ago after only 15 games.
Oct. 31 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Marchand scored two goals during a 3-1 win over Florida on Friday.
Analysis: He has four goals and three assists in his last five games after returning from a concussion.
Oct. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 AM 北京时间5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET - Marchand returned Saturday.
Analysis: Marchand was out with a concussion sustained in last Saturday's loss to unbeaten Montreal.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 77 24 18 42 5 95 2 2 5 180 13.33
2015-16 Bos 48 25 12 37 11 68 5 3 4 161 15.53
Career 425 141 124 265 128 412 19 18 24 929 15.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 66 16 23 39 19 81 0 1 2 163 9.82

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.