NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Loui Eriksson
G A Pts
22 25 47
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1985
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 11 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Eriksson scored his third goal in four games in a 3-1 win over Ottawa on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Boston forward also has five of his 17 goals and three assists in his last 10 games.
Mar. 9 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Eriksson scored his 16th goal in Sunday's win versus Detroit.
Analysis: Eriksson has four goals and three assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 8 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Eriksson returned Saturday.
Analysis: Eriksson was out with an upper-body injury Thursday.
Dec. 30 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Eriksson had two assists in Monday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: Eriksson has eight points over his last six games and 23 on the season.
Dec. 22 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 AM 北京时间10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE12:58 ET - Eriksson scored 2:14 into the extra session, and the Bruins rallied to beat the Buffalo Sabres 4-3 on Sunday night.
Analysis: Eriksson also lifted the Bruins to a 3-2 overtime win at Minnesota on Wednesday. He has scored eight OT goals in the last six seasons.
Dec. 18 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET17:02 GMT1:02 AM 北京时间10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST21:02 UAE12:02 ET - Eriksson's goal 1:30 into overtime gave Boston a 3-2 win over Minnesota on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Eriksson added an assist for his first multi-point effort since Nov. 6 against lowly Edmonton.
Oct. 17 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Eriksson had a goal and an assist in a 6-4 loss to Montreal on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Boston winger had one goal in his first five games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 59 6 13 19 -3 18 2 0 0 78 7.69
2007-08 Dal 69 14 17 31 5 28 4 0 0 120 11.67
2008-09 Dal 82 36 27 63 14 14 7 1 4 178 20.22
2009-10 Dal 82 29 42 71 -4 26 6 2 4 214 13.55
2010-11 Dal 79 27 46 73 10 8 10 1 6 179 15.08
2011-12 Dal 82 26 45 71 18 12 5 2 3 187 13.90
2012-13 Dal 48 12 17 29 -9 8 2 1 3 104 11.54
2013-14 Bos 61 10 27 37 14 6 2 0 2 115 8.70
2014-15 Bos 81 22 25 47 1 14 6 0 4 169 13.02
Career 643 182 259 441 46 134 44 7 26 1344 13.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2007-08 Dal 18 4 4 8 1 8 1 0 0 31 12.90
2013-14 Bos 12 2 3 5 1 4 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 34 6 8 14 2 12 2 0 0 62 9.68

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.