Football
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Teams | Player Leaders | Home | Switch League:

Schedule

May

Month: 
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Portland Toronto FCProvidence Park
1-1 Sporting KC Los AngelesChildren's Mercy Park
Friday, 6 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Orlando City SC New YorkCamping World Stadium
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Vancouver PortlandBC Place Stadium
4-4 Columbus MontrealMAPFRE Stadium
1-0 Toronto FC FC DallasBMO Field
2-0 Houston Sporting KCBBVA Compass Stadium
1-0 Colorado Real Salt LakeDick's Sporting Goods Park
2-0 Seattle San JoseCenturyLink Field
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-2 Los Angeles New EnglandStubHub Center
0-2 D.C. New York City FCRFK Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Philadelphia Los AngelesTalen Energy Stadium
1-0 Colorado Sporting KCDick's Sporting Goods Park
2-1 FC Dallas PortlandToyota Stadium
2-1 Vancouver ChicagoBC Place Stadium
3-1 San Jose HoustonAvaya Stadium
Friday, 13 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 D.C. New YorkRFK Memorial Stadium
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Montreal PhiladelphiaStade Saputo
1-1 Columbus ColoradoMAPFRE Stadium
2-0 New England ChicagoGillette Stadium
3-4 Toronto FC VancouverBMO Field
Postponed Houston Real Salt LakeBBVA Compass Stadium
2-0 FC Dallas SeattleToyota Stadium
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Houston Real Salt LakeBBVA Compass Stadium
2-1 Sporting KC Orlando City SCChildren's Mercy Park
1-2 Portland New York City FCProvidence Park
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Toronto FC New York City FCBMO Field
1-0 New York ChicagoRed Bull Arena
Friday, 20 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Philadelphia D.C.Talen Energy Stadium
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-7 New York City FC New YorkYankee Stadium
1-0 Chicago HoustonToyota Park
0-0 Toronto FC ColumbusBMO Field
2-4 New England FC DallasGillette Stadium
2-1 Orlando City SC MontrealCamping World Stadium
1-3 Sporting KC Real Salt LakeChildren's Mercy Park
0-1 Seattle ColoradoCenturyLink Field
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-2 Portland VancouverProvidence Park
1-1 Los Angeles San JoseStubHub Center
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Orlando City SC PhiladelphiaCamping World Stadium
Friday, 27 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Sporting KC D.C.Children's Mercy Park
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Vancouver HoustonBC Place Stadium
3-0 New York Toronto FCRed Bull Arena
4-3 Columbus Real Salt LakeMAPFRE Stadium
2-1 New England SeattleGillette Stadium
3-2 Montreal Los AngelesStade Saputo
1-1 Chicago PortlandToyota Park
1-1 Colorado PhiladelphiaDick's Sporting Goods Park
0-0 San Jose FC DallasAvaya Stadium
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 New York City FC Orlando City SCYankee Stadium
w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.