SPORTS | STATS


MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Sat., August 23 | Next Day»

American League

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White SoxCWS0 1 0 0 1 0 1     371
NY YankeesNYY0 1 0 2 0 2       571
Pitcher: Scott Carroll 6.0 IP, 4 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Jacoby Ellsbury 0-3
On Deck: Brett Gardner 0-3
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  NYY HR: C. Beltran (15)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 9th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Tampa BayTB0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0   390
TorontoTor0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0   471
Pitcher: Casey Janssen 0.1 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: James Loney 0-0
On Deck: Desmond Jennings 1-4
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Tor HR: D. Navarro (10)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Game 1:
Bot 7th
1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
DetroitDet0 1 0 0 3 0 0     470
MinnesotaMin1 6 2 0 0 0       9121
Pitcher: Kyle Lobstein 3.2 IP, 0 ER, 2 K
At Bat: Jordan Schafer 1-3, 3 RBI, 1 R
On Deck: Danny Santana 1-3, 1 R
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 5th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
SeattleSea0 0 0 7 0         7102
BostonBos1 1 1 0           370
Pitcher: Tom Wilhelmsen 1.0 IP, 0 ER, 2 K
At Bat: David Ross 1-2, 1 RBI
On Deck: Brock Holt 1-3, 1 R
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Sea HR: D. Ackley (9)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSNH/STOh 
Houston (55-74, 26-38 Road)
Cleveland (64-63, 37-25 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (6-9, 3.00 ERA)
 Cle: D. Salazar  (4-6, 4.79 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW 
Kansas City (71-56, 38-28 Road)
Texas (49-78, 23-39 Home)
 KC: J. Guthrie  (9-10, 4.48 ERA)
 Tex: N. Tepesch  (4-7, 4.15 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (68-58, 35-29 Road)
Minnesota (57-70, 28-35 Home)
 Det: J. Verlander  (10-11, 4.76 ERA)
 Min: T. May  (0-2, 9.00 ERA)
Preview

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSW/CSCA 
LA Angels (76-51, 35-28 Road)
Oakland (75-52, 42-22 Home)
 LAA: C. Wilson  (10-8, 4.59 ERA)
 Oak: J. Lester  (13-8, 2.58 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Delayed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
BaltimoreBal1 1               250
Chi CubsChC0 4               440
Preview | Box | Gameview

National League

1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San FranciscoSF                 
WashingtonWas                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/CSPh 
St. Louis (69-58, 30-32 Road)
Philadelphia (57-71, 29-37 Home)
 StL: S. Miller  (8-9, 4.25 ERA)
 Phi: D. Buchanan  (6-7, 4.25 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ROOT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (66-62, 26-36 Road)
Milwaukee (71-57, 35-30 Home)
 Pit: E. Volquez  (10-7, 3.58 ERA)
 Mil: W. Peralta  (15-7, 3.27 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1 
Atlanta (68-61, 31-33 Road)
Cincinnati (61-68, 32-31 Home)
 Atl: E. Santana  (13-6, 3.71 ERA)
 Cin: M. Leake  (9-11, 3.65 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSFL/ROOT 
Miami (64-63, 27-32 Road)
Colorado (50-77, 32-33 Home)
 Mia: T. Koehler  (9-9, 3.82 ERA)
 Col: J. Lyles  (6-1, 4.01 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSAZ 
San Diego (59-68, 25-41 Road)
Arizona (54-75, 26-39 Home)
 SD: A. Cashner  (2-6, 2.36 ERA)
 Ari: V. Nuno  (0-3, 3.72 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  WPIX/SNLA 
NY Mets (60-69, 30-37 Road)
LA Dodgers (73-57, 33-31 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (6-5, 2.87 ERA)
 LAD: Z. Greinke  (12-8, 2.75 ERA)
Preview

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.